What's Hot

    Welcome To Zodiac Signs Your Trusted Spiritual Guide & Portal

    The 12 signs of the Zodiac. Knowing your star sign can give you an insight into your daily living as well as help you discover what type of person you really are. Discover yourself through reading about your Zodiac sign or your Horoscope. For personalised information based on your exact birth date, then why not try an Astrology Report? Or if you have a specific question you would like answer, then contact us for an Email Reading.

    We’ve made it easy for you to work out what your zodiac sign is. When you select your sign from the comprehensive zodiac sign list you will find out everything on the nature of your zodiac sign, it’s Horoscope, traits, zodiac sign profile, its history and love compatibility.

    Everyone of the described 12 horoscope signs belong to an element. There are 4 elements which are: Air, Fire, Water and Earth. The elements are in relation to an important type of energy that acts in everyone of us. Astrology is designed to help us focus the energies on the positive aspects. This is also to achieve a clearer awareness of our ability and our positive characteristics. All of the four elements will help understand the distinctive character associated with zodiac signs. The zodiac components demonstrate deep influence on basic character traits, feelings, behaviour and reasoning. Our comprehensive list of all horoscope signs can be found below.

    All Zodiac Signs Dates

    After Zodiac Signs Dates? We've got the full list below:

    Aquarius (Water Bearer): January 20–February 18
    Pisces (Fish): February 19–March 20
    Aries (Ram): March 21–April 19
    Taurus (Bull): April 20–May 20
    Gemini (Twins): May 21–June 21
    Cancer (Crab): June 22–July 22

    Leo (Lion): July 23–August 22
    Virgo (Virgin): August 23–September 22
    Libra (Balance): September 23–October 23
    Scorpio (Scorpion): October 24–November 21
    Sagittarius (Archer): November 22–December 21
    Capricorn (Goat): December 22–January 19

    Select Your Zodiac Sign Below


    A Guide to the Zodiac Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces

    The water signs are: Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces. These zodiac signs are usually emotional and intuitive.

    In astrology, the moon and water are intimately linked. both speak to emotion, intuition, and memory. Our tides on earth are linked to the new moon and full moon.

    A Guide to the Zodiac Earth Signs: Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn

    Zodiac Earth Signs exists beyond our personal psyches as something we can actually hold and be held inside. Earth grounds us, and the three earth signs — Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn — tend to be stable, grounded, and practical.

    Zodiac Air Signs: Aquarius, Gemini

    The three Zodiac Air Signs, they are Aquarius, Gemini, and Libra. They’re usually your teachers, writers, and editors, or they work in communication, commerce, or tech.

    A Guide to the Zodiac Fire Signs: Aries, Leo, And Sagittarius

    Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are the three Zodiac Fire Signs, which means they reside in this element’s part of the astrological calendar. These fire-like characteristics are therefore emphasized in each sign’s personality traits

    Watch Some Relaxation, Meditation and Ambiance Videos

    These videos are 3 hour loops. They make great TV Screen Savers, Yoga / Meditation Backgrounds and even “white noise” to relax you and put you to sleep.

    Contact Us
    close slider